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Wakulla County Health Department
APPLICATION FOR FLORIDA BIRTH RECORD

“Wakulla County
If applicant is self, parent, guardian, or legal representative, then the app licant must complete this application and provide a copy of a valid photo identification. If applicant
is not one of the above, the Affidavit to Release a Birth Certificate must be completed by an authorized person and submitted in addition to this application form. Acceptable
forms of identification are the following: Driver’s License, State Identification Card, Passport, and/or Military ldentification Card.
FIRST MIDDLE LAST SUFFIX
CHILD’S FULL NAME AS
SHOWN ON BIRTH RECORD
FIRST MIDDLE LAST SUFFIX
IF NAME WAS CHANGED
SINCE BIRTH, INDICATE NEW
NAME
MONTH DAY YEAR (4-DIGIT) STATE FILE NUMBER (If known) SEX
DATE OF BIRTH
HOSPITAL CITY OR TOWN COUNTY
PLACE OF BIRTH
FIRST MIDDLE LAST SUFFIX
MOTHER’S MAIDEN
NAME (Name before
marriage)
FIRST MIDDLE LAST SUFFIX
FATHER’S NAME

APPLICANT INFORMATION

Any person who willfully and knowingly provides any false information on a certificate, record or report required by Chapter 382, Florida Statutes, or on any application or affidavit, or who obtains
confidential information from any Vital Record under false or fraudulent purposes, commits a felony of the third degree, punishable as provided in Chapter 775, Florida Statutes.

Applicant’s Name
TYPE OR PRINT

FIRST

MIDDLE

LAST (INCLUDING ANY SUFFIX)

STATE

ZIp CODE

ADDRESS (INCLUDE APT. NO., IF APPLICABLE)

CITY

HOME PHONE NUMBER

WORK PHONE NUMBER

RELATIONSHIP TO REGISTRANT

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT

IF ATTORNEY, PROVIDE BAR/PROFESSIONAL LICENSE NO.

IF ATTORNEY , PROVIDE NAME OF PERSON YOU REPRESENT AND THEIR RELATIONSHIP TO REGISTRANT

IF THE CERTIFICATION IS TO BE MAILED TO ANOTHER PERSON OR ADDRESS USE THE SPACES BELOW TO SPECIFY SHIP TO NAME AND ADDRESS.

SHIP TO NAME
TYPE OR PRINT

FIRST

MIDDLE

LAST (INCLUDING ANY SUFFIX)

SHIP TO STREET ADDRESS (AND APT. NO. IF APPLICABLE)

HOME PHONE NUMBER
WORK PHONE NUMBER CITY STATE ZIP CODE
A BIRTH RECORD SEARCH REQUIRES ADVANCE PAYMENT OF A NON-REFUNDABLE SEARCH FEE Fee Copies Total
OF $13.00 AND VALID PHOTO IDENTIFICATION.
$13.00 | * 1 - | $13.00
. Normal processing time is 1 business day, provided the record and application are complete and in order.
TOTAL AMOUNT : Check or Money Order Payable to: Wakulla County Health Department. (Florida $13.00
Law imposes an additional service charge of $25.00 for dishonored checks. '

Complete and print this form and bring it along with your ID and Money to the Wakulla County Health Department
at 48 Oak Street, Crawfordville Florida. If you have questions call our office at (850)926-0400

Certificate #

Reset

Reciept#
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